Your 44 Expert Speakers for 2023

Alain Moussy

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

AB Science

Alex Sherman

Director - Systems & Neurology

Massachusetts General Hospital

Alexandre Akoulitchev

Chief Scientific Officer

Oxford BioDynamics plc

Amir Lahav

Head of Digital Research & Development, Digital Health Innovation

Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma

Andrew Kaplan

Senior Scientist - Neuroscience TRC

Bristol Myers Squibb

Andrew Satlin

Chief Medical Officer

Transposon Therapeutics

Antonio Trejo Diaz

Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

BrainStorm Cell Therapeutics

Beibei Zhao

Director, Research Programs

ProMIS Neurosciences

Dan Elbaum

Chief Scientific Officer

QurAlis Corp.

Enchi Liu

VP Translational Sciences

Tranquis Therapeutics Inc.

Fen Huang

Associate Director - Translational Science & Project Team Lead

Denali Therapeutics Inc.

Fernando Vieira

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Scientific Officer

ALS Therapy Development Institute

Giulio Maria Pasinetti

Director & Chair Of Molecular, Integrative Neuroresilience ,Cognitive & Psychological Resilience Neurology Program

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

James Berry

Chief, Division of ALS & Motor Neuron Diseases

Massachusetts General Hospital

Jeffrey Bornstein

Chief Medical Officer

Eledon Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Johanne Kaplan

Chief Development Officer

ProMIS Neurosciences

Joseph Geraci

Chief Technology Officer & Chief Scientific Officer

NetraMark Corp

Li Chin Wong

Executive Director


Machelle Manuel

Vice President, Head of Global Medical Affairs

Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Corp.

Marcin Straczkiewicz

Research Associate

Harvard University

Mark Kiel

Chief Science Officer & Founder

Genomenon Inc.

Matija Zelic

Senior Scientist, Precision Neurology & Neuroinflammation Cluster


Maya Maor-Nof

Postdoctoral Fellow, Genetics

Stanford University

Olaf Schröder

Chief Executive Officer

NeuroProof GmbH

Olga Uspenskaya-Cadoz

Vice President, Clinical Development

Prevail Therapeutics

Ram Miller

Executive Director, Translational Medicine


Robert Goldstein

Associate Director, Global Patient Advocacy, Neuromuscular


Sabrina Paganoni

Co-Director, Neurological Clinical Research Institute

Massachusetts General Hospital

Sam Alworth

Chief Executive Officer

AcuraStem Inc.

Sami Barmada

Associate Professor & Director

University of Michigan Brain Bank

Sandy Hinckley

Senior Director, Head of Biology & Discovery

QurAlis Corp.

Sophie Parmentier Batteur

Vice President, Head of Neuromuscular & Muscle Research Unit


Stacy Lindborg

Co-Chief Executive Officer

BrainStorm Cell Therapeutics

Stephanie Fradette

Senior Medical Director, Clinical Development

Biogen Idec

Stuart Prime

Team Lead, Research & Development Programs

Axol Bioscience

Taleen Hanania

Executive Vice President

PsychoGenics Inc

Tammy Sarnelli

Vice President, Global Head of Regulatory Affairs

Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Corp.

Your Patient Advocate Panellists

Jessica Morris

Patient Advocate


Kevin Robinson

Captain (retired) U.S. Navy


Paul Wicks



Philip Green

Patient Advocate


Richard Bedlack


Duke University

Shaunak Dwivedi



Tim Lowrey

ALS Patient Advocate